Skip to content

Reviews

Carlos C. Avatar
Sofia was terrific, great food and ambience. Thank you.
read more
Carlos C. 5/19/2024
susan l. Avatar
The food was amazing. Allison was a great server. Dietary restrictions: Restaurant is kosher-one of the reasons for coming in
read more
susan l. 5/19/2024
Faigy R. Avatar
Alison was great!!!
read more
Faigy R. 5/19/2024
Ray C. Avatar
Place is fun and food is delicious! Service was amazing. Highly recommend!
read more
Ray C. 5/19/2024
Elliott E. Avatar
Nice beautiful atmosphere. Food was delicious Dietary restrictions: All desserts have nuts. There should've been an option without nuts
read more
Elliott E. 5/19/2024
Michael S. Avatar
The entire experience was amazing and our waitress, Allison, did a wonderful job!
read more
Michael S. 5/19/2024
ofer z. Avatar
Atmosphere, service and food were amazing. Highly recommend the cauliflower turmeric, the eggplant appetizer, the seabass and the branzino .our server Sofia was very professional.
read more
ofer z. 5/18/2024
Eilyn M. Avatar
It was first time I ate in a Israeli restaurant but this place catched my attention, I didnt know what to order but The serves Alison was very helpful and her recommendation was the best! I really enjoy the food and her charisma of the server.. the best.. definetely coming back!
read more
Eilyn M. 5/18/2024
Ashira S. Avatar
I love the vibe and food of this place! Allison was our server and she was amazing. Also the music makes me feel like Iโ€™m back in Israel ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฑ
read more
Ashira S. 5/18/2024
Marge M. Avatar
Great place, food is delicious as well as the bar, Manual makes amazing drinks! It's worth it to give it a try!
read more
Marge M. 5/18/2024
Ezzy W. Avatar
Great food great experience, Allison is great.
read more
Ezzy W. 5/18/2024
Alina D. Avatar
Dined and loved every bite, especially the truffle polenta. . The real standout was Alissia, who provided exceptional serviceโ€”attentive, friendly, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
read more
Alina D. 5/17/2024
Leora R. Avatar
Sophia was our waitress and she was amazing! The food was incredible!
read more
Leora R. 5/17/2024
Alexa K. Avatar
Awesome vibes. Allison was great
read more
Alexa K. 5/17/2024
Lisker B. Avatar
Nastasia our server was incredible and added to our five star experience at this awesome restaurant . We loved it and will be back.
read more
Lisker B. 5/17/2024
Frieda m. Avatar
Allison!!! My girl everything was awesome so impressed request her when you go and ask her her favorite dishes because thatโ€™s what we did and everything was INSANE!!!! So so good check it out
read more
Frieda m. 5/17/2024
victoria s. Avatar
Awesome!!!โ€™ Allison our waitress was amazing!! She had the best recommendation and everything was plated so beautifully and tasted so so good!!! Definitely coming back next time we are in Miami.
read more
victoria s. 5/17/2024
Tammy G. Avatar
Love this place! The dishes were very original! Loved the salad, the tuna sashimi, the wild mushroom polenta, and the truffle chestnut flatbreadโค๏ธ Sofia was a great sever!
read more
Tammy G. 5/16/2024
kenny g. Avatar
Food was novel and impecable. Service by Sofia and the entire staff was attentive, prompt and quite pleasant.
read more
kenny g. 5/16/2024
Mordy M. Avatar
Alisson was our server. Very sweet and helpful! Excellent chef and dining experience ๐Ÿ˜‡
read more
Mordy M. 5/16/2024
Anna R. Avatar
Anthony is the great waiter. Good recommendations, nice atmosphere, delicious food. Update for 2024: Sabrina was just amazing! And again the music atmosphere was celebrating. Food is really delicious and unique.
read more
Anna R. 5/16/2024
Judah M. Avatar
Alison our waitress was amazing. Very informative and recommended the most amazing dishes. I eat in a lot of restaurants and every rarely do I find one that I must repeat. Neya is one of them. Fun atmosphere and even better food.
read more
Judah M. 5/16/2024
Rebecca T. Avatar
Lovely experience with wonderful food and service. Would definitely return.
read more
Rebecca T. 5/16/2024
Daisy A. Avatar
AMAZING! The food is outstanding, great service. I sat at the bar and my bartender Mica was so friendly and prepared the best Golany Shelly ever..I love it!
read more
Daisy A. 5/15/2024
STEPHANIE R. Avatar
Lovely atmosphere. Excellent food and cocktails. Our server, Alison, was polite and accommodating. A must visit for Surfside area of Miami.
read more
STEPHANIE R. 5/15/2024
Jupiter C. Avatar
A little bit too loud. Service was great! Portions could be bigger.
read more
Jupiter C. 5/15/2024
Ana M. Avatar
Food was super delicious, Branzino cooked to perfection, and the pistachio dream was the bomb. Sofiya was very attentive and cordial
read more
Ana M. 5/14/2024
liliya s. Avatar
Amazing food and Amazing service! If there would be 10 stars I would give them 11!!! Very welcoming staff and great contemporary dishes! Definitely place to come back again and again!!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
read more
liliya s. 5/13/2024
Chana S. Avatar
My favorite restaurant ever. I donโ€™t even bother going anywhere else anymore. ๐Ÿ˜‚ The staff are all amazing too. This time our waitress was Sofia and she was very sweet.
read more
Chana S. 5/13/2024
Tehilah W. Avatar
This was a delightful experience. Neya is one of the best kosher restaurants in South Florida. The food was unique and delicious. Each dish was packed with interesting flavors, we were picking the plates clean. And the service was so enjoyable, it couldn't be any better. I highly recommend the tuna belly, the mushroom tail Tortellini, and the roasted eggplant. And don't skip the cocktails, they were amazing. The Telavivian Martini in particular. HIGHLY recommend, will be back soon.
read more
Tehilah W. 5/13/2024
Mik Avatar
La comida es realmente exquisita. Nos ha sorprendido gratamente. Si no sabes que pedir, consulta a los mozos que te van a saber guiar muy bien. Sofia nos atendiรณ estupendo, muy amable y atenta. Mucha gracias por hacer que nuestra cena tenga un experiencia increรญble
read more
Mik 5/13/2024
schneur b. Avatar
This place is amazing and Mika our waitress was outstanding. Best kosher dairy in Florida by far
read more
schneur b. 5/13/2024
Rita W. Avatar
Great food. Great service Great Vibe!
read more
Rita W. 5/13/2024
paul r. Avatar
Very nice food and service by Sofia
read more
paul r. 5/11/2024
Ari K. Avatar
We loved Neya! Came for a birthday and could not stop ordering. Allison was so attentive and an amazing waitress. Thank you Neya!!
read more
Ari K. 5/10/2024
Sasha W. Avatar
Great food and ambiance. Allison was a wonderful waitress.
read more
Sasha W. 5/10/2024
Alex G. Avatar
Sofia was a great server!
read more
Alex G. 5/10/2024
Yaacov C. Avatar
Anthony was our server and he was great, friendly and suggested the best food on the menu๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
read more
Yaacov C. 5/10/2024
Alexander K. Avatar
Great place. Great food. Great people. Anastasia and Alison were great. 100% recommend
read more
Alexander K. 5/09/2024
Michal P. Avatar
Absolutely love this place! Was an amazing culinary experience! chef Siman Tov is an amazing chef and person, he came out and made sure everything was good, the staff was really kind and knowledgeable, we will definitely be back here, super recommended๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜
read more
Michal P. 5/09/2024
ron z. Avatar
The food was amazing the chef Ben is so good and the vibe in the restaurant is great.
read more
ron z. 5/09/2024
vivi f. Avatar
Food was so delicious!!!! Best dairy food Iโ€™ve ever had. Our waitress Sofia was a doll and so accommodating!
read more
vivi f. 5/08/2024
Michael P. Avatar
Dietary restrictions: Kosher
read more
Michael P. 5/08/2024
Henry H. Avatar
Very different menu.
read more
Henry H. 5/07/2024
irina f. Avatar
Fantastic service and fresh food. Very flavorful and beautifully presented. Definitely coming back again.. and again!!! Dietary restrictions: Gluten and dairy sensitivities
read more
irina f. 5/07/2024
Rachel H. Avatar
The best of the best! Every dish was so tasty and delicious! Service was A+!
read more
Rachel H. 5/07/2024
Anastasia A. Avatar
Had an amazing first experience at Neya! Jonathan was an amazing waiter and the food was beyond incredible. Every dish was skillfully prepared and full of flavor. We tried the branzino, tuna crispy rice, hummus, yellow tail sashimi, polenta, and hamachi gyoza. Great atmosphere in the restaurant and a great dinner spot. Canโ€™t wait to come back and recommend to many others.
read more
Anastasia A. 5/07/2024
Chanani S. Avatar
Decided to try neya as I wanted to try something different. The food was delicious and the service was perfect! Anthony really went above and beyond to make our night out really great!
read more
Chanani S. 5/07/2024
Joseph J. Avatar
We have dined here many times, and itโ€™s one of our favorite restaurants. - itโ€™s a very short list that would get me to write a review. One could randomly pick anything in this menu and be so happy. Thank you for such enjoyment!
read more
Joseph J. 5/07/2024
Vincenza S. Avatar
Great vibe. Delicious food. Manuel makes the best drinks ! ๐Ÿš€ Mezcal picante for the win! (No simple syrup ๐Ÿ˜‹)
read more
Vincenza S. 5/06/2024
naama b. Avatar
ืžืกืขื“ื” ื‘ืจืžื”! ืื•ื›ืœ ื˜ืขื™ื! ื›ืœ ืžื ื” ื™ื•ืชืจ ื˜ืขื™ืžื” ืžื”ืฉื ื™ื”. ืงื™ื ื•ื—ื™ื ืžืขื•ืœื ืื—ืจืจืจ ืฉื™ืจื•ืช ืžืขื•ืœื”! ืชื•ื“ื” ืœื’ืณืกืžื™ืŸ ื”ื›ืœ ืคืฉื•ื˜ ื˜ืขื™ืืื! ืื—ืœื” ืื•ื™ืจื” ื•ืื—ืœื” ืžื•ืกื™ืงื” ืžืžืœื™ืฆื” ื‘ื—ื•ื! ืชื•ื“ื” ืœืฉืฃ ื‘ืŸ ื”ืืœื•ืฃ! ืžื ื•ืช ืžื•ืฉืงืขื•ืช ื‘ื˜ื™ืจื•ืฃ!
read more
naama b. 5/04/2024
micky m. Avatar
The best in town by farrrrr Every dish is better than the other ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป Chef Ben is so talented ๐Ÿคฉ Thank you! Will definitely keep coming ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ
read more
micky m. 5/04/2024
Mike D. Avatar
Sabrina is the best !!! Awesome service and good
read more
Mike D. 5/04/2024
Ariel M. Avatar
Best restaurant in town !! Sabrina is the best waitress !!! Made it perfect !
read more
Ariel M. 5/04/2024
Dror E. Avatar
Great Service , the best Kosher food in FL, our Waiter Jasmine was super professional, and Shani the manager treated us non stop (: will definitely come back !
read more
Dror E. 5/04/2024
Stephanie C. Avatar
Jonathan was a really sweet, attentive server. The restaurant is SO LOUD though you canโ€™t hear the person right next to you.
read more
Stephanie C. 4/23/2024
YM S. Avatar
WOWWWWWWW!!!!!! I wish I could give this place 20 stars!!! Iโ€™ve got no words! Every dish is like a delicious explosion in your mouth. Jonathan is the best waiter. I hope you get him as we enjoyed his service immensely. Try the pistachio dessert explosion and the tuna belly and the date appetizer. Seriously this is one of the best kosher experiences out there! Come and enjoy. Trust me.
read more
YM S. 4/22/2024
Patrick D. Avatar
Allison was amazing!!
read more
Patrick D. 4/22/2024
Jessica F. Avatar
Delicious meal. We ordered a bunch of dishes and everything tasted really great. Sophia was our waitress and she was so sweet and very attentive. The only thing we didnโ€™t love was the crudo - the crispy rice and yellowtail sashimi. Was just okay. The ora king salmon was outrageous and a must order.
read more
Jessica F. 4/22/2024
Marcela H. Avatar
Yasmine is the best server!!!
read more
Marcela H. 4/22/2024